2018
Date In
Date Out
Availability
Tuesday January 2                     
Tuesday January 30
Full
Tuesday February 6
Tuesday March 6
1 opening
Tuesday March 6
Tuesday April 3
1 opening
Friday March 23
Friday April 20
Full
Friday April 20
Friday May 18
Full
Tuesday May 29
Tuesday June 26
2 openings
Tuesday July 10
Tuesday August 7
open
Tuesday August 7
Tuesday September 4
open
Tuesday September 4
Tuesday October 2
open
Tuesday October 2
Tuesday October 30
open
Tuesday October 30
Tuesday November 27
open
Tuesday November 27
Tuesday December 25
open


Welcome to Michigan's Complete Year-Round Training and Lab Breeding Facility!

Countryside Kennels - North Branch, Michigan

Due to limited amount of openings, and high demand, we will be bringing in dogs for training according to the following schedule.

Kennels are available on a first come first serve basis.  A deposit of $150 reserves a kennel, and the balance of the training cost is due upon arrival.

We have been training dogs professionally since 1996.  During this time we have had the privilege of handling almost every breed imaginable.  For upland, waterfowl, and obedience.  Whether its a 3 lb maltese or a 150 lb mastiff, we have been able to turn each and every one of them into wonderful family companions.  Our gun dog program is second to none.  We raise all our own game birds to assure that your future hunting companion will have every opportunity possible to learn how to hunt wild birds.


Our shed antler recovery dogs have been featured on the Sportsman Channel, as well as Michigan Out of Doors Television.  For the past several years we have been the featured dog trainer for Field and Stream throughout the Midwest on how to train your shed dog.

We train dogs to be not only the finest gun dogs, but the perfect family companion